© Urban & Glatz

Dipl. Ing. Gerolf Urban

+43 4762 47400
office@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Dipl. Ing. Brigitte Glatz

+43 4762 47400
brigitte.glatz@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Dipl. Ing. Dietmar Glatz

+43 4762 47400
dietmar.glatz@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

BM Ing. Franz Priebernig

+43 4762 47400
priebernig@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Ing. Dieter Urban

+43 4762 47400
dieter.urban@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

BM Ing. Falko Presser

+43 4762 47400
presser@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Ing. Alfred Sagmeister

+43 4762 47400
sagmeister@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Christian Lems

+43 4762 47400
lems@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Claudia Oberlercher

+43 4762 47400
office@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Ing. Stefan Walder

+43 4762 47400
walder@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Andreas Rossmann

+43 4762 47400
rossmann@zt-urban.at

© Urban & Glatz

Haris Veladzić

+43 4762 47400
veladzic@zt-urban.at